↑ Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Date Event
Wed 30th Aug Occasional Day – school closed
Thu 31st Aug Occasional Day – school closed
Fri 1st Sep Occasional Day – school closed
Mon 4th Sep INSET Day – school closed
Tue 5th Sep INSET Day – school closed
Wed 6th Sep Term starts
Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct Half term
Fri 1st Dec Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 19th Dec Term ends – school closes at 2.15pm

Spring Term 2018

Date Event
Thu 4th Jan Term starts
Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb Half term
Thu 29th Mar Term ends – school closes at 2.15pm

Summer Term 2018

Date Event
Mon 16th Apr INSET Day – school closed
Tue 17th Apr Term starts
Mon 7th May Bank holiday – school closed
Mon 28th May Bank holiday – school closed
Tue 29th May - Fri 1st Jun Half term
Mon 4th Jun INSET Day – school closed
Wed 25th Jul Term ends – school closes at 2.15pm
Thu 26th Jul Occasional Day – school closed
Fri 27th Jul Occasional Day – school closed

Autumn Term 2018

Date Event
Mon 3rd Sep INSET Day – school closed
Mon 3rd Sep Term starts
Tue 4th Sep INSET Day – school closed
Wed 5th Sep Term commences
Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov Half-term (school closed)
Fri 21st Dec Term ends

Spring Term 2019

Date Event
Mon 7th Jan INSET Day – school closed
Mon 7th Jan, 12:00 am Term starts
Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb Half-term
Fri 12th Apr Term ends

Summer Term 2019

Date Event
Mon 29th Apr Term starts
Mon 6th May Bank holiday
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half term
Mon 3rd Jun Occasional Day – school closed
Tue 4th Jun INSET Day – school closed
Fri 19th Jul Term ends
Mon 22nd Jul INSET Day (Accrued) – school closed